Board fence

In the country side building board fences became increasingly popular. It is a type of wooden fences made of thin boards of small size.

Such fences, though purely symbolic, and represent an obstacle to the thief, but protect from penetration of animals and look very nice and smoothly, especially amidst nature. Board fence is made of small pieces of wood, so are inexpensive relative to the usual trimming chessboard.

To buy board fence of the most popular sizes, well dried wood you can on site of woodworking enterprise "Drevodel" in Kirov. Here you can find board fence of height from 1 to 1.8 meters, made of good-quality dried wood, and already soaked in antiseptic to prevent premature rot and spoilage.

Here you can also purchase another lumber for production board fence at low prices – swan timber for bars and rods. Our company "Drevodel" engages the complete cycle woodworking  - from harvesting logs to produce lumber and wood mouldings, therefore, has the ability to control the whole process and to guarantee high quality of  products.

Board fence

Free consultation

Штакетник

В дачном строительстве все большей популярностью стали пользоваться штакетные заборы – это разновидность деревянных заборов из тонких досок небольших размеров.

Такие заборы, хоть и представляют собой чисто символическое препятствие на пути вора, но защищают от проникновения животных и выглядят очень красиво и органично, особенно на фоне живописной природы. Штакет делается из небольших отрезков древесины, поэтому стоят недорого по отношению к обычной обрезной доске.

Купить штакетную доску самых популярных размеров из хорошо высушенной древесины вы можете на сладе деревообрабатывающего предприятия «Древодел» в Кирове. У нас вы сможете найти штакет высотой от 1 до 1,8 метров, из качественной высушенной древесины, а также уже пропитанный антисептиком для предотвращения преждевременного гниения и порчи.

Здесь же по низким ценам можно приобрести и другие пиломатериалы для изготовления штакетного забора – брусы для столбиков и бруски. Наше предприятие «Древодел» занимается деревообработкой полного цикла – от заготовки бревна до производства пиломатериалов и погонажных изделий, поэтому имеет возможность контролировать весь процесс и гарантировать высокое качество продукции.

Штакетник

Бесплатная консультация